The SuperBowl Shuffle Crew in New BOOST MOBILE AD

https://i0.wp.com/ultimatebearsfan.com/media/siteimages/superbowlshuffle.jpg

New Boost Mobile Ad

The Ad unit at BOOST MOBILE is resurrecting the infamous Super Bowl shuffle crew from the 1986 Superbowl Champs The Chicago Bears. The video of the original is just too funny. RIP WALTER PAYTON!

23 Responses to “The SuperBowl Shuffle Crew in New BOOST MOBILE AD”

  1. This is an awesome article, I’ll be adding you to my list.

  2. Uhh Da Colts defense has had to play without three key starters for a long time. Powers didn’t play against the jets so he could get better. Brocks a starter just not at DE because Freeney and Mathis are so good. The Saints on the other hand have a bad defense and Manning will kill them up. You know Brees is gonna fumble atleast once and give the ball over. Just take a look at his record, he’s 6/10 on fumbles. The saints defense will lose it for them. It’s obvious The Colts defense has gotten better each game. The saints arent very good closers, the Colts are the best at playing 60 mins. Colts by at least 2 tds.

  3. I enjoyed your posts, the fact that your site is a little bit different makes it so very interesting, I get fed up of seeing the same old boring recycled stuff all of the time.

  4. Car Valeters Barnsley…

    […]The SuperBowl Shuffle Crew in New BOOST MOBILE AD « Matthews World[…]…

  5. Pretty component to content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to
    claim that I get actually enjoyed account
    your weblog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing for your feeds or even I achievement you get right of entry to persistently fast.

  6. It’s not my first time to go to see this web site, i am browsing this web page dailly and take nice information from here every day.

  7. You ought to take part in a contest for one of the best sites on the net.
    I most certainly will highly recommend this blog!

  8. This piece of writing will help the internet users for
    creating new weblog or even a weblog from start to end.

  9. constantly i used to read smaller articles that as well clear their motive, and that is also happening with this article which I am reading at this time.

  10. セリーヌ 長財布 これまで訪問大規模なオープンエア小売り複合体ですか?行うお特定の外観をこのネヴァーフルですか?これはすべての女性を分かち合うことができる贅沢などんなサイズ彼女は。 セリーヌ ラゲージ サイズ

  11. Right here is the perfect site for anyone who hopes to
    find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually
    would want to…HaHa). You certainly put a brand new spin on a topic which has been discussed for years.
    Great stuff, just excellent!

  12. I visit day-to-day a few web sites and blogs to read articles or reviews, except this blog gives feature based
    writing.

  13. Fantastic items from you, man. I have understand your stuff
    previous to and you are just extremely magnificent.
    I really like what you’ve got here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in
    which in which you say it. You’re making it entertaining and you continue to take
    care of to keep it smart. I can not wait to learn much more
    from you. This is really a tremendous site.

  14. My brother recommended I might like this website.

    He was totally right. This post actually made my day.

    You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent
    for this info! Thanks!

  15. Hi, i believe that i saw you visited my blog thus i came to return the
    desire?.I’m trying to to find issues to improve my site!I guess its good
    enough to make use of some of your ideas!!

  16. I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website’s posts everyday along with a mug of
    coffee.

  17. Just desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness in your post is simply excellent and i could assume you are an expert on
    this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your feed
    to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million
    and please keep up the gratifying work.

  18. Link exchange is nothing else however it is just
    placing the other person’s webpage link on your page at suitable place and
    other person will also do same in support of you.

  19. I am really loving the theme/design of your website.

    Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems?
    A couple of my blog visitors have complained about my blog
    not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari.
    Do you have any ideas to help fix this issue?

  20. Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Many thanks, However I am
    going through troubles with your RSS. I don’t know the reason why I am
    unable to join it. Is there anybody else getting similar RSS problems?
    Anybody who knows the solution will you kindly respond?

    Thanks!!

  21. The videos in question have been removed, the proper hoops have been
    jumped through, and You – Tube restored the account. Tip 1:
    Tick the “Apply to all” button to apply the current format and settings to all the added HD files.
    Everybody thinks they can sing or dance or play the guitar or the piano
    or even that they’ve got the coolest moves on a skateboard or bike.
    Modern business is closely connected with work in the Internet.
    With all of that said, that is all I have to talk about.

  22. Because Rune – Scape is a popular massively multiplayer online role-playing game (MMORPG) it
    is particularly susceptible to hacking and other
    player disruptions. Tip 1: Tick the “Apply to all”
    button to apply the current format and settings to all the added HD files.
    This makes the seller seem more transparent, it makes the buyer more educated and it
    creates a personal bond between the buyer and seller.
    That lands your video on the first page for the category you selected,
    and the many people who search the ‘most’ categories will come
    across YOUR video, and view it. Using You – Tube promotion
    you can target mass people in short period.

  23. I leave a response whenever I appreciate a post on a website or I have something to valuable to contribute to the discussion.

    Usually it is caused by the sincerness communicated in the post
    I read. And on this post The SuperBowl Shuffle Crew in New BOOST MOBILE AD
    | Matthews World. I was actually excited enough to post
    a thought 🙂 I do have a few questions for you if it’s
    okay. Could it be simply me or does it look like like a few of these comments come across like coming
    from brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are writing on other places,
    I’d like to follow you. Could you list the complete urls of your communal sites like
    your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

Leave a Reply

