Powell & Peralta Re-issue Mike Vallely “Elephant” Deck In New Colorways!!

Mike Vallely Re-Issue Coming Soon

The Black Is Fresh!

Mike Vallely has always been my favorite skater, his infamous original signature POWELL model the “ELEPHANT” design is legendary in skate circles. I currently have three of the original decks in three distinct colorways hanging on my wall at home.

This morning I woke up and checked out my handy FUELTV app on my ipod touch, to find out that the legendary skate company POWELL & PERALTA are doing a re-issue of the classic Vallely deck and allowing us , the fans, to choose the colorways. Personally I want all of them!

Vote on the Mike V site for you favorite color!!

One Response to “Powell & Peralta Re-issue Mike Vallely “Elephant” Deck In New Colorways!!”

  1. Which colorways came out in the end?
    Just started collecting these re issues.

Leave a Reply

