Last Name Ever…First Name Greatest

Happy Birthday MJ!!

Happy Birthday!!

I know you dont need to see the stats, all you needed to do was have a pulse in the 90’s and MJ impacted your life in one way or another, for me it started at summer camp around 86. I got my first pair of “SKY” Jordans (the SKY was for the little guys) and I thought for sure I would be dunking on all the other campers as soon as I slid them on. They may not have improved my game, but they made me feel like I could ball. During the second 3-peat I can remember the Bulls basically NEVER LOSING. No one dominated like MJ and I doubt anyone ever will again.  (Come to NY Lebron!!)

The Top flick was taken the day after the 1984 NBA Draft…wow!!

Courtesy of SoleCollector

Leave a Reply

