Air Jordan 1 Alpha more colorways..I will take em both!

I try to stop, I really do..but it keeps calling me and calling me….pookie from New Jack understands.

So why you ask would I want additional colorways in a sneaker I just purchased.  Simply stated..I NEED THEM.

The Red/White & Black are just classic. I think I can dunk again. (Maybe my boy Lester at WEST can help me cop some of these…holla at me sir!)

Red, White and Black

White, Black & Royal Blue

One Response to “Air Jordan 1 Alpha more colorways..I will take em both!”

  1. I got you covered on the Red/Black/White joints!

Leave a Reply

