UFC ROUND 5 FIGURES

ROUND 5

Yes I still buy toys!

But from the looks of the extensive collectibles market I cant be the only guy my age still loving his action figures. So I have to shine the light on one of my favorite companies. Canadian based ROUND 5. ROUND 5 is strictly for the Mixed Martial Arts addicts like myself.  Their line of MMA/UFC stars is great and growing fast.

No real points of articulation on these bad boys although you can move an arm here and there and reposition the figure, but for the most part these figures are for display purposes only. Round 5 just signed a licensing deal with the UFC, so all the top stars are represented. My personal favorite is def  “Rampage” Jackson complete with his signature chain and of course “The Ice Man” Chuck Lidell

RAMPAGE

THE ICEMAN

So if you feel like displaying your favorite UFC killers or you want to create your own little matches in the privacy of your own home , ROUND 5 figures are available and TOYS R US and online at Toywiz!! Have fun and I promise I wont tell a soul!

Leave a Reply

