Adidas Originals – Nizza Low

I hit Adidas in Soho this weekend , expecting to cop a pair of the David Beckham’s. I had only seen them online , but the clean lines and interesting sole (and the Beckham brand)  seemed to make it a no brainer. But after seeing them in person I was not all that impressed,  and the $150.00 price point seemed high for such a basic look. I have always loved the Lavers and the Stan Smiths and for the same price I could buy three pairs of either line.

Then I stumbled upon the NIZZA LOW. I had seen these on the web but they sort slipped my mind, but as soon as I saw the sky blue three stripes it was on. I think they will look perfect for the spring time, of course the fact that I feel like I live in Seattle with all this crazy rain makes me feel like spring is far away….but a good purchase to add to the collection.

One Response to “Adidas Originals – Nizza Low”

  1. Hİ, I need Adidas Nizza Low. I live in turkey. How can I buy it? Thanks

Leave a Reply

