“Hermes Boat Shoes”

"Oh Im So Old School"

Ok these are not “HERMES BOAT SHOES” but when I saw the image of these new Kicks from the Converse Jack Purcell line, the first thing that came to me was that classic Jay Z lyric…

“Lampin in the Hamptons, the weekends man
The Stan Smith Adidas and the Campers
Or playin guts on the cruise, Hermes boat shoes
The Izod bucket on I’m so old school”
That Ni$$a Jigga

https://i2.wp.com/img2.timeinc.net/people/i/2005/gallery/beyoncejayz/beyonce11.jpg

“Loungin In The Hamptons, The Weekends Man”

https://i2.wp.com/www.digitalfrontiersuf.com/wp-content/images/fonzworth-69.jpg

Is it me or are these joints kind of hot?? It is me or might Diddy be rocking these? Is it me or will Diddy BE rocking these this summer while in St. Tropez with his man-servant Mr. Bentley shielding him from the Mediterranean sun with a Louis V umbrella?

https://i2.wp.com/www.louisvuitton.com/media/images/Acc/skus/S000M7012800N0.jpg

Yes that’s the Louis Vuitton LC ARC EN CIEL UMBRELLA

(Shout out to my mom for giving me the LV bug)

These Converse Jack Purcell are def taking on a nautical theme, Converse drops a new rendition of its classic Jack Purcell Ox. The kicks feature a mostly white base, complimented by navy flag detailing throughout the uppers with a multi-color flag motif on the clear outsoles.

Summer is coming!

as Jay says……. “Who is this Hot?”

Hit me on the Twit or on the Book.

One Response to ““Hermes Boat Shoes””

  1. Wanted to drop a comment and let you know your Feed is not working today. I tried including it to my Bing reader account and got absolutely nothing.

Leave a Reply

